Helping families like yours preserve what matters most

Investment Management

First American Trust has been managing client portfolios for over four decades and currently has approximately $3 billion under management and administration. Our investment philosophy is to provide customized high quality portfolios of diversified equity and fixed income securities to meet our clients needs while achieving superior investment performance over a complete market cycle.

Read more...

Trust Services

Trusts may play a pivotal role to help ensure your assets are preserved, protected and transferred as you intend. For more than 50 years, First American Trust has been a leader in administering a broad array of trusts to support our clients’ goals and aspirations. Our exceptional service is based on a fundamental commitment to provide our clients with the highest standards of loyalty, impartiality and confidentiality.

On Friday, July 25, 2014 from 10:00 PM ET/7PM PT until approximately 8:00 AM ET/5AM PT on Saturday, July 26, 2014 (a total of approximately 10 hours), WebLink will undergo required system maintenance in order to further enhance redundancy and reliability.

Read More...

Commercial Banking

First American Trust's Banking Services Division streamlines your company's banking process with a fully automated solution. Utilizing sophisticated, user-friendly systems, First American Trust offers electronic banking services to businesses with high-volume needs.

Read More...